Pro Rodeo Hall of Fame


On August 5, 2017, the ladies of the Women’s Professional Rodeo Association were, for the first time in history, welcomed onto the ProRodeo Hall of Fame’s hallowed stage in Colorado Springs, Colorado. Three WPRA icons joined the class of 12 inductees—Wanda Harper Bush, Charmayne James and a joint PRCA/WPRA equine inductee—Sherry Johnson’s Star Plaudit.